General Federation of Women's Clubs New Hampshire

Executive Committee

Executive Board
Pictured ( L-R ) Carol Brauza, Denise Raisanen, Jeanne O'Sullivan, Anne Engelhardt, Beth Roth, Mary McGahan​​
Jeanne O'Sullivan, GFWC-NH President [email protected]
Beth Roth, GFWC-NH President Elect [email protected]
Denise Raisanen, GFWC-NH Vice President [email protected]
Nancy Greenberg, GFWC-NH Recording Secretary [email protected]
Laura Otterson, GFWC-NH Corresponding Secretary [email protected]
Pam Conary, GFWC-NH Treasurer [email protected]
Joan Prue, GFWC-NH Parliamentarian (not pictured)  

Connect with us!

Facebook     Twitter      Email

Get the latest

Have you been informed of the various things our many devoted club chairman are sharing with us? Make sure to check for items available to Club Presidents at state meetings. If you have any questions about a program or advancement guide, contact the State Chairman responsible and they will help you.

Do you have something to contribute to the State Newsletter? Contact Pat Laughlin or Jane Swanson